Contact Us - Yamato

 
 
Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Matt Brooks
800-289-6977
870-762-3786
870-763-9107 (fax)
matthew.brooks@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Inside Sales Representative
Anna Southern
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
asouthern@nucor-yamato.com
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA
 
Charolett Stephens
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
cstephens@nucor-yamato.com
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
 
Denice Capehart
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
dcapehart@nucor-yamato.com
IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, TN
 
Kristen Hollingsead
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
Canada
 
Lori Moore
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
lmoore@nucor-yamato.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI
 
Wyvonia Singleton
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
wsingleton@nucor-yamato.com
AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
 
E-Commerce Coordinator
Audra Anderson
(843)-336-6196
(843)-518-0948 (cell)
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
audra.anderson@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Beam Group
 
  
District Sales Manager
Bryan Kidd
870-236-6675
870-476-4212 (cell)
870-762-7157 (fax)
bkidd@nucor-yamato.com
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
 
John Auton
604-230-4416 (cell)
604-588-1431 (fax)
john.auton@nucor-seattle.com
Western Canada
 
Leonard Dryden
908-788-0033
908-319-0090 (cell)
908-788-9450 (fax)
ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
 
Matt Olson
815-441-5741 (cell)
870-763-9107 (fax)
matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
IA, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD
 
Mike Quick
770-517-0020
770-366-2667 (cell)
770-517-0034 (fax)
mquick@nucor-yamato.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, Eastern TN, VA
 
Peter Benson
913-403-8106
253-681-0267 (fax)
pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
AR, KS, NM, OK, TX, Western MO, Puerto Rico
 
Tyler McGuire
870-762-9267
870-740-0155 (cell)
tyler.mcguire@nucor.com
IL, KY, LA, Eastern MO, MS, Western TN, WV
 
  
Inside Sales Coordinator
Jackie Stevenson
870-762-3798
jackie.stevenson@nucor-yamato.com
 
Pat Tucker
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
ptucker@nucor-yamato.com
Mexico, Puerto Rico, England, Piling